Herger Medication Drawers for Pharmacies

Pharmacy Drawer RacksStandard and Custom

Herger

Purpose-built Pharmacy Drawer Cabinets

Mr. Rey-Grange who was a pharmacist in Annecy invented a new storage system to meet his needs in his pharmacy. He created the Herger Company in 1970.

Since then, Herger has been the pharmacists’ historical partner. Its expertise is acknowledged in mainland France as well as in the overseas territories and throughout Europe. More than 6,000 pharmacies benefit from the quality stemming from the technical development of its products.

The combination of tradition, techniques and modern materials enable us to focus on our core values: reliability and robustness.

Discover Herger
Herger Custom-built Medication Cabinet for Pharmacists
Herger

Installlation and After-sales Support

Herger is not only a manufacturer of drawer columns. Once your needs have been analyzed, we will prepare your personalized project to maximize your storage area. We’ll be with you every step of the way, including in analyzing your capacity to finance your drawer columns and optimize your finances as well as potential tax savings.

Our products can be installed anywhere in France. You can decide to have it done by our technicians, our distributor or do it yourself. Our service does not stop with the assembly; we remain extremely reactive for a long-lasting after sales service and will be at your service should you need it. Parts compatibility (including for products manufactured after 1980) enables us to propose a complete overhaul of your drawer columns. This service leads to a total rejuvenation of your daily working tool.

Discover Herger
Herger multi-column medication drawers
Herger

Products

Structure, drawer, divider, front, drawer block… each element is as sturdy and reliable as it gets and makes storing simpler. They have been designed to optimize storing and continually adapt to your stock variations. For example, the invention of the rail with fullextension gives you 10% extra storage; the ‘easyslide’ dividers simplify the organization of drawers..

The use of wood, galvanized iron and aluminium makes our products extremely sturdy and improves hygiene. Rollers are extremely resistant and are tested for intensive use.

Finally, you’ll even be able to select colors or finishings to either highlight your drawer columns or blend them into the background of your back-office.

See all products
Herger purpose-built medication drawers

News

5 Good Reasons to Invest in Herger Pharmacy Cabinets 
5 Good Reasons to Invest in Herger Pharmacy Cabinets 
28/05/2024

Herger is a company that specializes in manufacturing pharmacy cabinets that are tailored to your needs. We aim to utilize the maximum of storage space provided to fit as many column drawers as possible. Pharmacies…

The Versatility of Herger Drawer Columns: Beyond Pharmacies
The Versatility of Herger Drawer Columns: Beyond Pharmacies
27/12/2023

Herger drawer columns are a storage solution that has proved remarkably effective in a variety of industries. Originally designed for pharmacies, and still used for pharmacies to store medicines, these storage solutions have demonstrated their…

WINTER HOLIDAYS 2023
WINTER HOLIDAYS 2023
14/12/2023

We inform our kind customers that our company will be closed from Tuesday December 26, 2023 to Tuesday January 2, 2024 inclusive. Happy end-of-year holidays to everyone. Thank you and see you soon.

Need Advice Contact Us

herger colonne tiroirs pharmacie

Colonnes tiroirs pour pharmaciesStandard et sur mesure

Herger

Colonnes tiroirs pour pharmacies

C’est en 1970 que M. REY GRANGE, pharmacien Annécien, crée la marque HERGER. Il inventa un nouveau système de rangement pour répondre aux problèmes de stockage dans son officine.

Depuis, HERGER est le partenaire historique des pharmaciens, dont la compétence est reconnue dans la France hexagonale, les DOM-TOM et en Europe. Plus de 6000 pharmacies bénéficient de la qualité due aux développements techniques de ses produits.

L’association de la tradition avec les techniques et les matériaux modernes nous permet de conserver une ligne de conduite centrée sur nos valeurs : fiabilité et robustesse.

Découvrir Herger
herger custom built medication cabinet for pharmacists
Herger

Installation et assistance après-vente

HERGER n’est pas seulement un fabricant de colonne tiroirs. Après l’analyse de vos besoins, nous élaborons votre projet personnalisé d’utilisation maximale de votre espace de stockage. L’accompagnement est complet, allant jusqu’à la capacité de financer vos colonnes tiroirs visant à l’optimisation financière et aux économies fiscales.

L’installation est réalisée partout en France par nos techniciens, par nos agenceurs distributeurs ou par vous-même si vous le souhaitez. Une fois l’installation terminée, nous restons réactifs pour un service après-vente dans la durée. La compatibilité des pièces, y compris sur des colonnes anciennes (après 1980), nous permet de vous proposer une révision de vos colonnes tiroirs. Cette révision prodigue une cure de jouvence à votre outil de travail quotidien.

Découvrez nos services
herger multi column medication drawers
Herger

Produits

Structure, tiroir, séparateur, façade, bloc tiroir, chaque élément bénéficie de la meilleure durabilité et permet un rangement ultra simplifié. Tout est pensé pour optimiser le stockage et s’adapter continuellement à vos variations de stock. Par exemple, l’invention du rail avec extension totale fait gagner jusqu’à 10% de stockage supplémentaire, ou bien encore les séparateurs « EASYSLIDE » qui simplifient l’organisation des tiroirs.

L’utilisation du bois, de l ‘acier galvanisé et de l’aluminium confère aux éléments la plus grande robustesse et une hygiène améliorée. Les roulements sont très résistants et sont testés pour une utilisation très poussée.

Enfin, un large choix de couleurs ou de finition permet de mettre en valeur vos colonnes tiroirs ou de les fondre dans votre back-office.

Voir tous les produits
herger purpose built medication drawers

ACTUALITÉS

5 bonnes raisons d'investir dans des colonnes tiroirs Herger
5 bonnes raisons d'investir dans des colonnes tiroirs Herger
28/05/2024

Herger est une entreprise spécialisée dans la fabrication des colonnes tiroirs adaptées à vos besoins. Nous visons à utiliser l’espace de stockage pour accueillir le maximum de colonnes tiroirs. Les pharmacies ne sont pas les…

La polyvalence des colonnes tiroirs Herger : au-delà des pharmacies
La polyvalence des colonnes tiroirs Herger : au-delà des pharmacies
10/01/2024

Les colonnes tiroir Herger sont une solution de stockage qui s'est avérée remarquablement efficace dans diverses industries. Conçues à l'origine pour les pharmacies et toujours utilisées pour les pharmacies afin de stocker des médicaments, ces…

Congés hiver 2023
Congés hiver 2023
14/12/2023

Nous informons notre aimable clientèle que notre société sera fermée du mardi 26 décembre 2023 au mardi 02 janvier 2024 inclus. Belles fêtes de fin d'année à tous. Merci et à très bientôt.

Besoin d'un conseil? Contactez-nous